maiocaddy.blogg.se

Tony hawk pro skater 3 for gamecube
Tony hawk pro skater 3 for gamecube







Continued use of these apps may cause your IP to be blocked indefinitely. This triggers our anti-spambot measures, which are designed to stop automated systems from flooding the site with traffic.

tony hawk pro skater 3 for gamecube

  • Some unofficial phone apps appear to be using GameFAQs as a back-end, but they do not behave like a real web browser does.
  • Using GameFAQs regularly with these browsers can cause temporary and even permanent IP blocks due to these additional requests.
  • If you are using Maxthon or Brave as a browser, or have installed the Ghostery add-on, you should know that these programs send extra traffic to our servers for every page on the site that you browse.
  • The most common causes of this issue are: I’m not totally up the creek because I can always play on my Wii.Your IP address has been temporarily blocked due to a large number of HTTP requests. So, my GameCube just doesn’t like Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 3 anymore I guess. The game finally ran up until the main menu when it crashed. I went back to my cube and tried using my Pro Action Replay Freeloader. It doesn’t have any scratches and doesn’t appear to have any disc rot, so I tried it on Wii, and it worked fine. I even tried Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 4 and Mat Hoffman’s Pro BMX 2. SNK 2 worked fine, Tomb Raider Legend worked fine, Blood Omen 2 worked fine, Wind Waker worked fine and Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles worked fine.

    tony hawk pro skater 3 for gamecube

    I thought my cube was finally dying of old age, so I tried a handful of other games. I tried wiping the laser lens with a microfiber cloth, but no luck. However, when I start my cube, all I get is a black screen post GC logo. I have very fond memories of playing it on my GameCube. I decided to relive my teenage years and wanted to play Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 3.









    Tony hawk pro skater 3 for gamecube